Categories
Meta

Some older info

Before this website, I used my DeviantArt post as the hub for the icons.
If you’re interested as to what was added, and when, then this page is for you!

Before this website, I used my DeviantArt post as the hub for the icons.
If you’re interested as to what was added, and when, then this page is for you!

You can view the DeviantArt page here!


Shoutouts:
(11/17/19): HHHUUUGGGEEE Thanks to @niivu for the Fave !
It means so much to me!!! 
Much love! 

(11-21-19):
 – Added the official Gallery icon from the Neo press image!
 – Reorganized the drive folder to include unofficial icons made by me and others!

(11-18-19):
 – Added new Windows icons! (Bolded, as per usual 😉 )
 – Condensed and revised this post to have less discrepancies, and make more sense overall.

(11-17-19):
 – Added new Windows icons!
 – New:
   – There’s now a Microsoft Office icons section! These include all icons from the Office 2019 icons refresh, and some other new ones! Enjoy!
   – Be sure to read the bottom of the post as it mentions what the tags on the icons mean.
 – Note for the Spotify icon: This was seen in a demo for the new Microsoft Duo & Neo devices at debut (read the ‘a bit of background’ section). I have yet to find the original image that included this version of the logo, but I still thought I’d include it. If (and when) I find it, I’ll link it here so you can see it.

(11-05-19):
 – Added new icons!

Leave a comment